Aside

I’m sitting here with the Veronica’s playing on youtube I have set myself a challenge to write something tomorrow of a thousand words.
Other goal I have set myself tomorrow is to clean the house, fix my resume and apply for the 2 jobs I have my eye on.

I am struggling to finish reading New Zealand Most Sexy book 2 and it’s frustrating me, not sexually frustrating me but frustrating me that I haven’t finished the book yet.

I think that I feel like I am losing control of my job and just in general that I need to relax, make sure I take my antidepressants and not let myself get overwhelmed.
I need to not find myself but to find away to cope properly. I don’t like talking to a physiologist or anyone professionally however I need to find an outlet to vent and to do something.Even if that is writing more. We don’t have the space for me to get too crafty like I used to be (jewellery making, scrapbooking etc) I am not limited by imagination just my available space.

Alyce – 28th May 2014 10:45pm

Leave a Reply

