Where is Alyce?

I’ve been a tad awol of late.
and avoiding blogging. I’ve had a post half typed for the last few days but have not wanted to post it yet.

Drake and I have had a fight, there were tears from both of us. It’s not been a good week.

My goal has always to post minimum once a month, twice a month at the very least.
I will be promoting my blog and such. I plan on doing some reviews as well.
For the moment I am just trying to sort out feelings and stuff with Drake.
I asked him if he wanted to break up with me, I love him beyond words I can express and he means the world to me.
We are still together but I had the fearful moment he would say yes.
I partly want to suggest to see someone for help but we can not afford it. I am lost with what to do. We work as a couple really great however intimacy is the one issue we seem to have.
The sex when we have it is great but it’s when we have it which is once a month at most it feels, I would like more and I feel he would like less. I don’t want to have to rely on a toy, but maybe I will have to.

Alyce – 22nd April 2014 4:28pm

Leave a Reply

